Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
HoldFast Virtual Apologetics Event
10/12/2020 » 10/27/2020
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Herrmann Lecture Series: Vitiligo: Journey to Understand and Treat a Skin Disease
10/22/2020
Time: 4:30 pm ET
 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

 
Transhumanism: Will It Help Us to Love? – Ohio Chapter
10/25/2020
Time: 5:30 pm EDT
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Herrmann Lecture Series: Resilient Courage in Learning, Life, and Livelihood
10/29/2020
Time: 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Waterloo Chapter Meeting - Addressing the elephant in the room: can faith and science co-exist?
11/11/2020
Time: 7:00 pm EST
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
C.S. Lewis Virtual Summit
11/12/2020 » 11/14/2020
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
The Bible & Ancient Science: Principles of Interpretation - DC Chapter
11/14/2020
Time: 7:00 pm EST
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Brown Bag Lunch with Frank Robinson
11/19/2020
Time: 2:00 pm EST
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Prayer Committee Meeting
12/3/2020
Time: 3:00 pm EST
 

Saturday, January 30, 2021

 
 

Thursday, March 4, 2021

 
Prayer Committee Meeting
3/4/2021
Time: 3:00 pm EST
 

Thursday, June 3, 2021

 
Prayer Committee Meeting
6/3/2021
Time: 3:00 pm EDT
 

Friday, July 30, 2021

 
ASA Annual Meeting, San Diego, CA
7/30/2021 » 8/2/2021
 

Sunday, August 1, 2021

 
Biblical Archaeology: Past & Present, Northfield, MN
8/1/2021 » 8/7/2021
 
Displaying page 1 of 1