Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
“Science and Christianity: Cosmic Origins and Creation,” Cambridge, MA
4/3/2020 » 4/4/2020
 
“Science and Christianity: Cosmic Origins and Creation: A Conference, Cambridge, MA
4/3/2020 » 4/4/2020
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
4/06/2020. Science & Faith in Pandemic Times, Live stream.
4/6/2020
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
“Geoscience & Religion – Potential partners for societal change,” Vienna, Austria
5/3/2020 » 5/8/2020
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Society of Christian Philosophers Conference, Langley, BC
5/8/2020 » 5/9/2020
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
“Cities on Volcanoes: Culture, Ethics & Religion in Disaster Mitigation & Recovery,” Heraklion Crete
5/23/2020 » 5/27/2020
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
“How SCIENCE Can Strengthen the FAITH of Your CHURCH,” Houston, TX
6/5/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
When the Soul Departs: Medical Corpses & Resurrected Bodies, Deerfield, IL
6/24/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
“Bioethics and the Body,” Deerfield, IL
6/25/2020 » 6/27/2020
 
Designing Babies: Science, Ethics, and Policies of a Post-Genomic Era, Deerfield, IL
6/25/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

 
Biblical Archaeology: Past and Present. Northfield, MN.
7/19/2020 » 7/25/2020
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
ASA Annual Meeting, San Diego, CA
7/24/2020 » 7/27/2020
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
“Social Media & Intimacy: An Alternative Reality?” Pasadena, CA
7/30/2020 » 8/1/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1