Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/23/2017
Is Christian Faith Dishonest? Montreal, PQ

9/26/2017
Echoes of Coinherence, Vancouver, BC

9/28/2017
“Freedom All the Way Up: God’s Agape/Probability Design of the Universe,” Wenham, MA

9/28/2017
“Adam and the Genome,” Wolfville, NS

9/29/2017
“Freedom All the Way Up: God’s Agape/Probability Design of the Universe,”

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Is Christian Faith Dishonest? Montreal, PQ
9/23/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Echoes of Coinherence, Vancouver, BC
9/26/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
“Freedom All the Way Up: God’s Agape/Probability Design of the Universe,” Wenham, MA
9/28/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 
“Adam and the Genome,” Wolfville, NS
9/28/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
“Freedom All the Way Up: God’s Agape/Probability Design of the Universe,”
9/29/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 
“Adam and the Genome,” Halifax, NS
9/29/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Reasonable Faith in an Uncertain World, Chicago, IL
9/30/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 
“Adam and the Genome,” Moncton, NB
9/30/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Does Science Need God?, Rochester, NY
10/4/2017
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
“Science and Faith: Evolution at the Crossroads,” Chicago, IL
10/5/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
“Beyond the ‘Creation’ vs. ‘Evolution’ Debate,” Calgary, MB
10/6/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
“How Science Brought Me to Faith,” Aurora, IL
10/7/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Intelligent Design: What is it and why does it matter?, Oklahoma City, OK
10/9/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
“Back to the Very Beginning,” Richmond, BC
10/12/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Pursuing a Faith That Thinks, Charlotte, NC
10/13/2017 » 10/14/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2