Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

11/20/2014 » 12/14/2014
The de Chardin Project, Toronto, ON

1/7/2015 » 1/9/2015
“Science and Religion in the Local Church,” Cambridge, England

1/13/2015
“Identity, self-esteem and the Image of God,” Cambridge, England

1/17/2015
Agriculture: Science & Christian Ethics, Paris, France

2/7/2015
2015 Winter Day Conference - So Calif Christians in Science

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
The de Chardin Project, Toronto, ON
11/20/2014 » 12/14/2014
 

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
2015 Winter Day Conf.: CALL FOR PAPERS—Deadline: Mon., 12/8/14—So Calif Christians in Science
12/8/2014
 

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
“Science and Religion in the Local Church,” Cambridge, England
1/7/2015 » 1/9/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
“Identity, self-esteem and the Image of God,” Cambridge, England
1/13/2015
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 
Agriculture: Science & Christian Ethics, Paris, France
1/17/2015
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
2015 Winter Day Conference - So Calif Christians in Science
2/7/2015
Location: Azusa, California    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
2015 Winter Day Conference - So Calif Christians in Science

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
“Global Access Conference: Where Disabilities & Possibilities Meet,” Westlake Village, CA
2/17/2015
 

Friday, March 06, 2015

 
Fourth Annual Conference on Medicine and Religion, Cambridge, MA
3/6/2015 » 3/8/2015
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
“Creation in Crisis: Science, Theology and Action,” Victoria, Australia
3/7/2015 » 3/9/2015
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Commission on Technology Conference, Santa Barbara, CA
6/2/2015 » 6/5/2015
 

Monday, June 08, 2015

 
Disaster Ministry Conference, Wheaton, IL
6/8/2015 » 6/11/2015
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Advanced Women’s Leadership Development Institute, Sumas, WA
6/23/2015 » 6/26/2015
 

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
“Hearing God’s Voice in Nature,” Tulsa, OK
7/24/2015 » 7/27/2015
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
“Science and/or Religion: A 21st Century Debate,” Vienna, Austria
8/27/2015 » 8/29/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1