Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/19/2017
Boston Chapter Christmas Gathering

1/8/2018 » 1/12/2018
Defend Apologetics Conference, New Orleans, LA

1/20/2018
Human Identity, Paris, France

1/27/2018
2018 Winter Day Conference—So. Cal. Christians in Science

1/30/2018 » 1/31/2018
“Darwin's Doubt and The Return of the God Hypothesis,” Waxahachie, TX

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Boston Chapter Christmas Gathering
12/19/2017
Location: Lexington, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 PM
Boston Chapter Christmas Gathering

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Defend Apologetics Conference, New Orleans, LA
1/8/2018 » 1/12/2018
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Human Identity, Paris, France
1/20/2018
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
2018 Winter Day Conference—So. Cal. Christians in Science
1/27/2018
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
“Darwin's Doubt and The Return of the God Hypothesis,” Waxahachie, TX
1/30/2018 » 1/31/2018
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
“A Modern Creature: Science and the Doctrine of Creation in Modern Theology,” Deerfield, IL Streamin
2/2/2018 » 2/3/2018
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
“Faith, Science and the Christian,” San Antonio, TX
2/16/2018 » 2/17/2018
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
AMP Conference 2018, San Dimas, CA
2/23/2018 » 2/24/2018
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Evangelical Network for Human Sciences, Paris, France
3/24/2018
Time: 9:15 AM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
From Sea to Sea to Sky: Science and Christianity in Canada,” Langley, BC
5/11/2018 » 5/14/2018
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
“Bioethics and Being Human,” Deerfield, IL
6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 1