Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/25/2014
“The Bible, Evolution, and Human Origins: Starting Conversations,” Claremont, CA

11/1/2014
70th Anniversary Celebratory Conference, Oxford, UK

11/5/2014 » 11/7/2014
“Is Life Going Anywhere?: Creation-Biology, Randomness & Purpose,” Wenham, MA

11/7/2014 » 11/8/2014
“Intersections: Summit on Origins,” Roseville, MN

11/11/2014 » 11/15/2014
“Theology and Science of Creation,” Madrid, Spain

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
“The Bible, Evolution, and Human Origins: Starting Conversations,” Claremont, CA
10/25/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
70th Anniversary Celebratory Conference, Oxford, UK
11/1/2014
 

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
“Is Life Going Anywhere?: Creation-Biology, Randomness & Purpose,” Wenham, MA
11/5/2014 » 11/7/2014
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
“Intersections: Summit on Origins,” Roseville, MN
11/7/2014 » 11/8/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
“Theology and Science of Creation,” Madrid, Spain
11/11/2014 » 11/15/2014
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
“Abraham’s Dice: A Science & Religion Conference,” Easton, MA
11/16/2014 » 11/19/2014
 
ASA Dinner/Lecture with John Barrow
11/16/2014
Location: Easton, Massachusetts    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
The de Chardin Project, Toronto, ON
11/20/2014 » 12/14/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
International Society for Science and Religion conference, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/22/2014
 
Bible and Archaeology Fest, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/23/2014
 

Monday, December 08, 2014

 
2015 Winter Day Conf.: CALL FOR PAPERS—Deadline: Mon., 12/8/14—So Calif Christians in Science
12/8/2014
 

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
“Science and Religion in the Local Church,” Cambridge, England
1/7/2015 » 1/9/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
“Identity, self-esteem and the Image of God,” Cambridge, England
1/13/2015
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
2015 Winter Day Conference - So Calif Christians in Science
2/7/2015
Location: Azusa, California    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
2015 Winter Day Conference - So Calif Christians in Science

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
“Global Access Conference: Where Disabilities & Possibilities Meet,” Westlake Village, CA
2/17/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2