Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/11/2015
“And through the Dark the Brilliant Light,” Edinburgh, Scotland

4/12/2015
“Ordinary Faith, Ordinary Science,” Cambridge, MA

4/13/2015
Baptizing Dinosaurs: How Once-Suspect Evidence of Evolution…Support the Biblical Narrative, Wheaton

4/17/2015
“God in the Lab: How Science Enhances Faith,” Oxford, England

4/18/2015
“Origins: Genesis through Ancient Eyes,” Andover, MN

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
“And through the Dark the Brilliant Light,” Edinburgh, Scotland
4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

 
“Ordinary Faith, Ordinary Science,” Cambridge, MA
4/12/2015
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Baptizing Dinosaurs: How Once-Suspect Evidence of Evolution…Support the Biblical Narrative, Wheaton
4/13/2015
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
“God in the Lab: How Science Enhances Faith,” Oxford, England
4/17/2015
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
“Origins: Genesis through Ancient Eyes,” Andover, MN
4/18/2015
 
“God Loves Science: Toward a Theology of the Scientific Enterprise,” Manchester, England
4/18/2015
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
“Creation, Design, Evolution, and Human Origins,” Holland, MI
4/19/2015
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
“It’s About Time: Cosmology and Culture at the Twilight of the Big Bang,” Rochester, NY
4/21/2015 » 4/22/2015
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
“It’s About Time” symposium continues, Rochester, NY
4/22/2015
 
“God in the Lab” book launch, Sheffield, England
4/22/2015
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
“Wisdom Literature and Today,” Socorro, NM
4/23/2015
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
“Creation, Design, Evolution, and Human Origins,” Holland, MI
4/26/2015
 
“Creation, Design, Evolution, and Human Origins,” Holland, MI
4/26/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
"God and the Multiverse,” Vancouver, BC. Speaker: Deborah Haarsma
5/6/2015
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
“The God of Small Things: Nanotechnology, Creation and God,” Cambridge, England
5/7/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2