Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/21/2014
“Science and Faith: Are They in Conflict?,” simulcast more than 100 locations.

10/1/2014
“Making Sense out of the Universe,” Hanover, NH

10/2/2014
“Embodied Souls: Christology, Anthropology, and the Mind/Body Relationship,” Wheaton, IL

10/9/2014 » 10/12/2014
“Christianity and Science Today,” Sao Paulo, Brazil

10/16/2014 » 10/17/2014
“Big Questions: From Science to Philosophy and Theology,” Argentina

Featured Members

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 21, 2014

 
“Science and Faith: Are They in Conflict?,” simulcast more than 100 locations.
9/21/2014
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
“Making Sense out of the Universe,” Hanover, NH
10/1/2014
 

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
“Embodied Souls: Christology, Anthropology, and the Mind/Body Relationship,” Wheaton, IL
10/2/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
“Christianity and Science Today,” Sao Paulo, Brazil
10/9/2014 » 10/12/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
“Big Questions: From Science to Philosophy and Theology,” Argentina
10/16/2014 » 10/17/2014
 

Monday, October 20, 2014

 
“Ignorance Isn’t Bliss: What Every College Student Should Know about Religion,” Brookings, SD
10/20/2014
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
“Are People Born to Believe?,” Cambridge, England
10/21/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
“Theology and Science of Creation,” Madrid, Spain
11/11/2014 » 11/15/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
International Society for Science and Religion conference, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/22/2014
 
Bible and Archaeology Fest, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/23/2014
 

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
“Science and Religion in the Local Church,” Cambridge, England
1/7/2015 » 1/9/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
“Identity, self-esteem and the Image of God,” Cambridge, England
1/13/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
“Global Access Conference: Where Disabilities & Possibilities Meet,” Westlake Village, CA
2/17/2015
 

Friday, March 06, 2015

 
Fourth Annual Conference on Medicine and Religion, Cambridge, MA
3/6/2015 » 3/8/2015
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Commission on Technology Conference, Santa Barbara, CA
6/2/2015 » 6/5/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2