Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/20/2014
“Ignorance Isn’t Bliss: What Every College Student Should Know about Religion,” Brookings, SD

10/21/2014 » 10/22/2014
Emergence and Environment: Science and Religion in 2014, San Diego, CA

10/21/2014
“Are People Born to Believe?,” Cambridge, England

10/25/2014
“The Bible, Evolution, and Human Origins: Starting Conversations,” Claremont, CA

11/1/2014
70th Anniversary Celebratory Conference, Oxford, UK

Featured Members

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 20, 2014

 
“Ignorance Isn’t Bliss: What Every College Student Should Know about Religion,” Brookings, SD
10/20/2014
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
Emergence and Environment: Science and Religion in 2014, San Diego, CA
10/21/2014 » 10/22/2014
 
“Are People Born to Believe?,” Cambridge, England
10/21/2014
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
“The Bible, Evolution, and Human Origins: Starting Conversations,” Claremont, CA
10/25/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
70th Anniversary Celebratory Conference, Oxford, UK
11/1/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
“Theology and Science of Creation,” Madrid, Spain
11/11/2014 » 11/15/2014
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
ASA Dinner/Lecture with John Barrow
11/16/2014
Location: Easton, Massachusetts    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
The de Chardin Project, Toronto, ON
11/20/2014 » 12/14/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
International Society for Science and Religion conference, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/22/2014
 
Bible and Archaeology Fest, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/23/2014
 

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

 
“Science and Religion in the Local Church,” Cambridge, England
1/7/2015 » 1/9/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
“Identity, self-esteem and the Image of God,” Cambridge, England
1/13/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
“Global Access Conference: Where Disabilities & Possibilities Meet,” Westlake Village, CA
2/17/2015
 

Friday, March 06, 2015

 
Fourth Annual Conference on Medicine and Religion, Cambridge, MA
3/6/2015 » 3/8/2015
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
“Creation in Crisis: Science, Theology and Action,” Victoria, Australia
3/7/2015 » 3/9/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2