Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

7/21/2014 » 7/31/2014
C.S. Lewis Summer Institute, Oxford & Cambridge, England

8/1/2014 » 8/2/2014
“Engage the Mind,” Fayetteville, NC

8/2/2014
Faith & Science Symposium, Naperville, IL

8/3/2014 » 8/6/2014
Wonders of Science, Oley, PA

8/11/2014
Archaeology and the Bible, Riverside, CA

Featured Members

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 21, 2014

 
C.S. Lewis Summer Institute, Oxford & Cambridge, England
7/21/2014 » 7/31/2014
 

Friday, August 01, 2014

 
“Engage the Mind,” Fayetteville, NC
8/1/2014 » 8/2/2014
 

Saturday, August 02, 2014

 
Faith & Science Symposium, Naperville, IL
8/2/2014
 

Sunday, August 03, 2014

 
Wonders of Science, Oley, PA
8/3/2014 » 8/6/2014
 

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
Archaeology and the Bible, Riverside, CA
8/11/2014
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
Wonders of Science, Morris, IL
8/16/2014
 

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
Wonders of Science, Marshalltown, IA
9/3/2014 » 9/7/2014
 

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
“Truth for a New Generation,” Spartanburg, SC
9/5/2014 » 9/6/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
Human Sexuality Conference, Bartlesville, OK
9/19/2014
 

Sunday, September 21, 2014

 
“Science & Faith: Are They Really in Conflict?,” simulcast multiple locations
9/21/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
International Society for Science and Religion conference, San Diego, CA
11/21/2014 » 11/22/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 1