Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/11/2015
“And through the Dark the Brilliant Light,” Edinburgh, Scotland

4/12/2015
“Ordinary Faith, Ordinary Science,” Cambridge, MA

4/13/2015
Baptizing Dinosaurs: How Once-Suspect Evidence of Evolution…Support the Biblical Narrative, Wheaton

4/17/2015
“God in the Lab: How Science Enhances Faith,” Oxford, England

4/18/2015
“Origins: Genesis through Ancient Eyes,” Andover, MN

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Commission on Technology Conference, Santa Barbara, CA
6/2/2015 » 6/5/2015
 

Monday, June 08, 2015

 
Disaster Ministry Conference, Wheaton, IL
6/8/2015 » 6/11/2015
 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
“The Human Condition: Noble & Flawed,” Atlanta, GA
6/14/2015 » 6/19/2015
 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 
Fundamental Practices for Intellectual Humility, Grand Rapids, MI
6/22/2015 » 7/3/2015
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Advanced Women’s Leadership Development Institute, Sumas, WA
6/23/2015 » 6/26/2015
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
Evolution & Christian Faith, Grand Rapids, MI
6/30/2015 » 7/2/2015
 

Sunday, July 05, 2015

 
“Science or Religion: Do We Have to Choose?” Cambridge, England
7/5/2015 » 7/10/2015
 

Sunday, July 12, 2015

 
America and China: 150 Years of Aspirations and Encounters, Grand Rapids, MI
7/12/2015 » 7/31/2015
 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
“Science and Personal Action: Human & Divine,” Cambridge MA
7/17/2015 » 7/18/2015
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
“The Human Difference?” Oxford, England
7/22/2015 » 7/25/2015
 

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
“Hearing God’s Voice in Nature,” Tulsa, OK
7/24/2015 » 7/27/2015
 

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
“The Origin and Concept of Life,” Galapagos Islands.
8/17/2015 » 8/21/2015
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
“Science and/or Religion: A 21st Century Debate,” Vienna, Austria
8/27/2015 » 8/29/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2