Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/27/2017
The Emergence of Life, St. Andrews, UK

2/28/2017
“Nanoscience: A New Aspect of God’s Creation,” Farnborough, UK

3/4/2017
Science and Faith Conference, Middleton, WI

3/10/2017
“Faith and Wisdom in Science,” Bristol, UK

3/20/2017
“What Can We Do about Fossil Fuel Carbon Dioxide?” Wheaton, IL

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
The Emergence of Life, St. Andrews, UK
2/27/2017
Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
“Nanoscience: A New Aspect of God’s Creation,” Farnborough, UK
2/28/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Science and Faith Conference, Middleton, WI
3/4/2017
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
“Faith and Wisdom in Science,” Bristol, UK
3/10/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
“What Can We Do about Fossil Fuel Carbon Dioxide?” Wheaton, IL
3/20/2017
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
“Bioethics in the Church Today,” Deerfield, IL
3/21/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
ASA Gathering in Fort Myers, Florida
3/22/2017
Location: Fort Myers, Florida    Time: 3 pm ECHO tour; 6 pm Dinner
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Re-enchanting Medicine, Houston, TX.
3/24/2017 » 3/26/2017
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
“Christ and Creation,” BioLogos Conference, Houston, TX
3/29/2017 » 3/31/2017
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
2017 Annual Day Conference—So. Cal. Christians in Science
4/8/2017
Location: Riverside, California    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Genetic and Reproductive Technologies, Deerfield, IL
6/22/2017 » 6/24/2017
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
“The ‘Wicked Problem’ of Climate Change?” Star Island, Portsmouth, NH
6/24/2017 » 7/1/2017
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
Summer Seminar on Intelligent Design, Seattle, WA
7/7/2017 » 7/14/2017
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
“Religion, Society and the Science of Life,” Oxford, UK
7/19/2017 » 7/22/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1