Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Calendar

6/18/2018
Conversation with Dr. Francis Collins, Washington, DC

6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
“Bioethics and Being Human,” Deerfield, IL

6/30/2018
Call for Papers for “Being human in a technological age,” Pretoria, South Africa

7/11/2018
“Will the Machines Take Over? Human Uniqueness in the Age of Smart Machines,” Seattle, WA

7/27/2018 » 7/30/2018
2018 ASA Annual Meeting

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Conversation with Dr. Francis Collins, Washington, DC
6/18/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
“Bioethics and Being Human,” Deerfield, IL
6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
Call for Papers for “Being human in a technological age,” Pretoria, South Africa
6/30/2018
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
“Will the Machines Take Over? Human Uniqueness in the Age of Smart Machines,” Seattle, WA
7/11/2018
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
2018 ASA Annual Meeting
7/27/2018 » 7/30/2018
Location: Wenham, Massachusetts    Time: July 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm to July 30, 2018 @ 1:00 pm
2018 ASA Annual Meeting

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Francis Collins Lecture
7/28/2018
Location: Wenham, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
“Our Place in the Cosmos?: Humanity, Spirituality, and the Awesome Universe,” Saskatoon, SK
8/13/2018 » 8/14/2018
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
“Being religious, being scientific: the dynamics of science and religion in the laboratory,” Sydney,
8/29/2018 » 9/1/2018
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
“Do You Know Who I am?: Being human in a technological age,” Pretoria, South Africa
9/6/2018 » 9/7/2018
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
reTHINK Apologetics Student Conference, Orange County, CA
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Stewardship of Creation, Waco, TX
10/25/2018 » 10/27/2018
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
“Beyond Conflict: Science, Faith, and the Big Questions,” Baltimore, MD
3/27/2019 » 3/29/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1