C.S. Lewis in Oxford: how a place of beauty and learning inspired Lewis’s storytelling
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

C.S. Lewis in Oxford: how a place of beauty and learning inspired Lewis’s storytelling

9/23/2020
When: Wednesday, September 23
12:00 pm EDT
Where: United States
Contact: Stan Rosenberg, VP of Research & Scholarship, Council for Christian Colleges & Univ.

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

C.S. Lewis in Oxford: how a place of beauty and learning inspired Lewis’s storytelling

Webinar lecture and Q & A by Dr. Jonathan Kirkpatrick

Wednesday 23 September

Noon EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT

 

Free but Registration required: http://bit.ly/239Narnia