Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA or sign up
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

1/20/2017
A Public Conversation on Depression, Hope & Healing, Pleasant Hill, CA

1/25/2017 » 1/27/2017
Salk Symposium on Biological Complexity, La Jolla, CA

1/26/2017
“Relevance Theory and Divine Accommodation in Genesis 1,” Wheaton, IL

1/27/2017
“The Penultimate Curiosity: How science swims in the slipstream of ultimate questions,” Bristol, UK

2/3/2017
“Revolutionary” film premiere, Clearwater, FL

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


 

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
A Public Conversation on Depression, Hope & Healing, Pleasant Hill, CA
1/20/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Salk Symposium on Biological Complexity, La Jolla, CA
1/25/2017 » 1/27/2017
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
“Relevance Theory and Divine Accommodation in Genesis 1,” Wheaton, IL
1/26/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
“The Penultimate Curiosity: How science swims in the slipstream of ultimate questions,” Bristol, UK
1/27/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
“Revolutionary” film premiere, Clearwater, FL
2/3/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
“The Big Questions: Richard Dawkins versus C. S. Lewis on the Meaning of Life,” Houston, TX
2/4/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
“Undeniable: Why You Don’t Have to Be a Rocket Scientist to Know God Made Us,” Allen, TX
2/22/2017
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
AMP Conference, San Dimas, CA
2/24/2017 » 2/25/2017
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Non-Naturalistic Paradigms in Biological Science, online
2/25/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Science and Faith Conference, Middleton, WI
3/4/2017
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
“Faith and Wisdom in Science,” Bristol, UK
3/10/2017
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Re-enchanting Medicine, Houston, TX.
3/24/2017 » 3/26/2017
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
“Christ and Creation,” BioLogos Conference, Houston, TX
3/29/2017 » 3/31/2017
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Genetic and Reproductive Technologies, Deerfield, IL
6/22/2017 » 6/24/2017
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
“The ‘Wicked Problem’ of Climate Change?” Star Island, Portsmouth, NH
6/24/2017 » 7/1/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1